(SRH vs RR Live Score) Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 9 April 2018 Playing XI, Squad, Ticket

(SRH vs RR Live Score) Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 9 April 2018 Playing XI, Squad, Ticket

(SRH vs RR Live Score) Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 9 April 2018 Playing XI, Squad, Ticket
(SRH vs RR Live Score) Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 9 April 2018 Playing XI, Squad, Ticket

IPL 2018 4th Match will play between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium on 9th April 2018. after warner had ban for a year because of ball tempering issue Sunrisers hydrabad captain will change for this IPL season SRH Captain is not announced yet. Rajasthan Royals Team captain is Ajinkya Rahane.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad is owned by Kalanithi Maran, owner of Sun TV Network who won bid of 850.5 million per year for 5 years deal and after that week Deccan Chargers was terminated due to financial issues. David Warner is captain of this orange army while Tom Moody is head coach and Murlidaran of Srilanakan Team is bowling coach of Sunrisers Hyderabad. Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is home ground of SRH and secondary stadium is Dr. Y S Rajasekhara Reddy Stadium, Vishakapatnam. Sunrisers Hyderabad Team, Player List, Team Logo, Images will be updated here just stay tuned. In 2013 Kumar Sangakara was the captain of SRH for first 9 matches but then captainship was carried out by Cameron White for next 7 matches.

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals is the team, who won First IPL Trophy on 2008 under the Captaincy of Shane warne. RR also a Runner-Up Team of the 2013 Champions Trophy T20 under The Captaincy Of Rahul Dravid. Rajasthan Royal is currently owned by Manoj Badale Other Investor include  Lachlan Murdoch, Aditya S Chellaram, and Suresh Chellaram. The Group acquired the franchise for $67million. In July 2015 Supreme court suspend Rajasthan Royals and Chennai super kings for 2 years for Match fixing and Corruption in IPL. RR was ban for 2016 and 2017. Rajasthan Royals is back now in IPL 2018. Rajasthan Royals has 2 Home ground first is Sawai mansingh stadium in Jaipur and sardar patel stadium in Ahamdabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Full Squad

Kane Williamson (C),  Tanmay Agarwal  Khaleel Ahmed  Basil Thampi Ricky Bhui  Bipul Sharma  Carlos Brathwaite  Shikhar Dhawan Shreevats Goswami  Alex Hales  Mehdi Hasan  Deepak Hooda  Chris Jordan Siddarth Kaul  Bhuvneshwar Kumar  Mohammad Nabi  T Natarajan Manish Pandey  Yusuf Pathan  Rashid Khan  Sachin Baby Wriddhiman Saha (W)  Sandeep Sharma  Shakib Al Hasan  Billy Stanlake

Ajinkya Rahane (C),  Ankit Sharma  Anureet Singh  Jofra Archer Stuart Binny  Aryaman Birla  Jos Buttler (W)  Dushmantha Chameera Prashant Chopra  Shreyas Gopal  Krishnappa Gowtham  Heinrich Klaasen Dhawal Kulkarni  Ben Laughlin  Mahipal Lomror  Sudhesan Midhun Sanju Samson  Jatin Saxena  D’Arcy Short  Ben Stokes  Rahul Tripathi Jaydev Unadkat  Zahir Khan

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderebad Predicted Playing Eleven

Kane Williamson (C) Batsmen
Shikhar Dhawan Batsmen
Basil Thampi Bowler
Chris Jordan Bowler
Shakib Al Hasan Bowler
Wriddhiman Saha (W) Wicket-Keeper
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Manish Pandey Batsman
Sachin Baby Batsman
Deepak Hooda Batsman
Carlos Brathwaite Bowler

Rajasthan Royals Predicted Playing Eleven

Ajinkya Rahane (C) Batsmen
Jofra Archer All Rounder
Ben Stokes All Rounder
Jos Buttler (W) Wicket Keeper
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
Sanju Samson Batsman
Rahul Tripathi Batsman
Krishnappa Gowtham Batsman
Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler
Ankit Sharma Batsman
Stuart Binny All Rounder

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 9 April 2018 Ticket Booking

You Can buy SRH vs RR 4th IPL 2018 Match Ticket online from various website and from Official IPLT20.com website.

Click here To Buy IPL 2018 Ticket here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.